Browsing: IPL – Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 (T20) cricket league in India during the month of April and May of every year.IPL match has played by major teams of every states.Indian Premier League was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in the year 2007.